KCS Coaching Staff


NamePositionEmail
Josh AmosMS Boys Basketball Head Coachjkamos29@gmail.com
John BarryMS & HS Baseball Head Coachjbarry@kcsknights.org
Dylan BrandenburgHS Boys Basketball Assistant Coachdbrande1@vols.utk.edu
Joey BrandenburgAthletic Director
MS Flag Football Head Coach
HS Boys Basketball Head Coach
jbrandenburg@kcsknights.org
Rikki BrandenburgElem, MS, & HS Cheerleading Head Coachrbrandenburg@kcsknights.org
Walter BrockDirector of Volleyball
HS Girls Volleyball Head Coach
walterb002@gmail.com
Jason CarterMS Girls Basketball Head Coachjcarter@kcsknights.org
Jada ChambleeMS & HS Girls Softball Head Coachjchamblee@kcsknights.org
Patrick DavisHS Girls Basketball Co-Head CoachPeteycscc32@gmail.com
Jeremy WeekleyElem & MS Cross Country Head Coachjeremy.e.weekley@gmail.com
Alisha WrightDirector of Basketball Operations
HS Girls Basketball Co-Head Coach
Alishawright@yahoo.com