Faculty and Staff


Administration

NamePositionEmail
Robert W SimpsonPresidentbsimpson@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Aliona Lain

Vice Principal / International Program Deanalain@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Rikki BrandenburgFinance Managerrbrandenburg@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Denise McCallisterPre School Directordmccallister@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Patti BrashearsAdmissions Directorpbrashears@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Liz SweeneyHigh School Administrative Secretarylsweeney@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Sheila ParhamHigh School Administrative Secretarysparham@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Gina RuckerHome Schoolgrucker@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Annietta UnruhHome Schoolannietta@comcast.net
Andrew HornAthletics Directorahorn@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Barbara SteeleDirector of Developmentbsteele@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Amber MillsapsStudent Counseloramillsaps@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Pre School

NamePositionEmail
Denise McCallisterPre-K 4dmccallister@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Kim ShirleyPre-K 4 Assistantkshirley@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Elementary

NameGradeEmail
Salley WeekleyKindergartensweekley@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Kelley Brown1st Gradekbrown@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Amanda Roberson2nd Gradearoberson@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Contessa Kendrick5th Gradeckendrick@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Kathy ForlinesLibrariankforlines@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Middle School

NameSubject(s)Email
Teleza McElhenneytmcelhenney@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Heather Lylehlyle@knoxvillechristianschool.org

High School

NameSubject(s)Email
Nikki BeaverArt, Yearbook, Photographynbeaver@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Heather LyleForensicshlyle@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Tom TuckerCalculusttucker@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Bradley CriderHistory, Biblebcrider@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Wanda ShirleyLibrarianwshirley@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Ken McDonaldComputers APkmcdonald@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Kim ShirleySpanishkshirley@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Laura WallaceMusic lwallace@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Athletics

Name Email
Andrew HornAssistant Athletic Director, Basketballahorn@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Chris ClayHigh School Boys Basketball
De'Shaud JohnsonHigh School Girls Basketball
Will AtwoodHigh School Baseball
Lee GuttermanAssistant Baseball Coach
Chris HarrisMiddle School Girls Basketball
Andrew HornMiddle School Boys Basketball
Walter BrockHigh School Volleyball
Mike SnyderAssistant Volleyball Coach
Kat MooreMiddle School Volleyball
Jeremy WeekleyCross Country 3rd-8th Grade
Co-Op w/ Padiea AcademyHigh School Soccer
Joey BrandeburgFlag Football 5th-8th Grade