Faculty and Staff


Administration

NamePositionEmail
Jarra SnyderPresident / Principaljsnyder@knoxvillechristianschool.org
David RolandCFOdroland@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Aliona Lain

Assistant Principal / International Program Directoralain@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Denise McCallisterPre School Directordmccallister@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Patti BrashearsAdmissions Directorpbrashears@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Liz SweeneyHigh School Administrative Secretarylsweeney@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Sheila ParhamHigh School Administrative Secretarysparham@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Gina RuckerHome Schoolgrucker@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Annietta UnruhHome Schoolannietta@comcast.net
Andrew HornAthletics Directorahorn@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Pre School

NamePositionEmail
Angie CookPre-K 3acook@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Jessica KranzPre-K 3 Assistantjkranz@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Denise McCallisterPre-K 4dmccallister@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Elementary

NameGradeEmail
Brittany HornKindergartenbpeppers@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Kelley Brown1st Gradekbrown@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Amanda Roberson2nd Gradearoberson@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Faye Beauchamp3rd Gradefbeauchamp@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Nancy McClane4th Gradenmcclane@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Contessa Kendrick5th Gradeckendrick@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Kathy ForlinesLibrariankforlines@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Middle School

NameSubject(s)Email
Teleza McElhenneytmcelhenney@knoxvillechristianschool.org

High School

NameSubject(s)Email
Joann BryanMusicjbryan@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Nikki BeaverArt, Yearbook, Photographynbeaver@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Heather LyleForensicshlyle@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Tom TuckerCalculusttucker@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Bradley CriderHistory, Biblebcrider@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Wanda ShirleyLibrarianwshirley@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Athletics

Name Email
Andrew HornAssistant Athletic Director, Basketballahorn@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Shane CarnesHigh School Boys Basketball
Chris ClayHigh School Boys Basketball
De'Shaud JohnsonHigh School Girls Basketball
Will AtwoodHigh School Baseball
Lee GuttermanAssistant Baseball Coach
Chris HarrisMiddle School Girls Basketball
TBAMiddle School Boys Basketball
Walter BrockHigh School Volleyball
Mike SnyderAssistant Volleyball Coach
Kat MooreMiddle School Volleyball
Jeremy WeekleyCross Country 3rd-8th Grade
Co-Op w/ Padiea AcademyHigh School Soccer
TBACheerleading
Joey BrandeburgFlag Football 5th-8th Grade