Faculty and Staff


Administration

NamePositionEmail
Robert W SimpsonPresidentbsimpson@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Aliona Lain

Vice Principal / International Program Deanalain@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Rikki BrandenburgFinance Managerrbrandenburg@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Denise McCallisterPre School Directordmccallister@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Patti BrashearsAdmissions Directorpbrashears@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Liz Sweeneylsweeney@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Sheila ParhamHigh School Administrative Secretarysparham@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Darcie LakinsElementary Administrative Secretarydlakins@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Gina RuckerHome Schoolgrucker@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Annietta UnruhHome Schoolannietta@comcast.net
Joey BrandenburgAthletics Directorjbrandenburg@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Barbara SteeleDirector of Developmentbsteele@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Amber MillsapsStudent Counseloramillsaps@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Pre School

NamePositionEmail
Denise McCallisterPre-K 4dmccallister@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Kim ShirleyPre-K 4 Assistantkshirley@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Cathy ReisenPre-K 3 Teachercreisen@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Kanesha WarrPre-K- 3 Assistantkwarr@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Elementary

NameGradeEmail
Salley WeekleyKindergartensweekley@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Kelly Brown1st Gradekbrown@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Amanda Roberson2nd Gradearoberson@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Carol Reddick3th Gradecreddick@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Pamela Lay4th Gradeplay@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Annette Hockney5th Gradeahockney@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Kathy ForlinesLibrariankforlines@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Middle School

NameSubject(s)Email
Teleza McElhenneytmcelhenney@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Contessa Kendrickckendrick@knoxvillechristianschool.org

High School

NameSubject(s)Email
Nikki BeaverArt, Yearbook, Photographynbeaver@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Tom TuckerCalculus, Mathttucker@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Bradley CriderHistory, Government, Economics, Speech, AV Productionbcrider@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Pom GravesMath, Sciencepgraves@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Spencer ClarkBiblesclark@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Lauren McElroyEnglishlmcelroy@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Joan SmithEnglish, ACT Prepjsmith@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Wanda ShirleyLibrarianwshirley@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Ken McDonaldComputers APkmcdonald@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Amparo PerezSpanishaperez@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Laura WallaceMusiclwallace@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Athletics

Name Email
Joey BrandenburgAthletic Directorjbrandenburg@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Patrick DavisHigh School Boys Basketball
Alisha WrightHigh School Girls Basketball
Lee GeuttermanHigh School Baseball
Lee GuttermanMiddle School Baseball Coach
Joey BrandenburgMiddle School Boys Varsity Basketball
Mark ClarkMiddle School Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
John GreinerHigh School Volleyballjgreiner@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Allie FosterMiddle School Volleyball
Mark ClarkElementary Basketball
Jeremy WeekleyCross Country
Rikki BrandenburgCheerleeding
Joey BrandenburgMiddle School Flag Football