Faculty and Staff


Administration

NamePositionEmail
Jarra SnyderPresident / Principaljsnyder@knoxvillechristianschool.org
David RolandCFOdroland@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Aliona Lain

Assistant Principal / International Program Directoralain@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Denise McCallisterPre School Directordmccallister@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Patti BrashearsAdmissions Directorpbrashears@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Liz SweeneyHigh School Administrative Secretarylsweeney@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Sheila ParhamHigh School Administrative Secretarysparham@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Gina RuckerHome Schoolgrucker@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Annietta UnruhHome Schoolannietta@comcast.net
Andrew HornAthletics Directorahorn@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Pre School

NamePositionEmail
Angie CookPre-K 3acook@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Jessica KranzPre-K 3 Assistantjkranz@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Denise McCallisterPre-K 4dmccallister@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Elementary

NameGradeEmail
Brittany HornKindergartenbpeppers@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Kelley Brown1st Gradekbrown@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Amanda Roberson2nd Gradearoberson@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Faye Beauchamp3rd Gradefbeauchamp@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Nancy McClane4th Gradenmcclane@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Contessa Kendrick5th Gradeckendrick@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Kathy ForlinesLibrariankforlines@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Middle School

NameSubject(s)Email
Teleza McElhenneytmcelhenney@knoxvillechristianschool.org

High School

NameSubject(s)Email
Joann BryanMusicjbryan@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Nikki BeaverArt, Yearbook, Photographynbeaver@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Heather LyleForensicshlyle@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Tom TuckerCalculusttucker@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Bradley CriderHistory, Biblebcrider@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Wanda ShirleyLibrarianwshirley@knoxvillechristianschool.org

Athletics

Name Email
Andrew HornAssistant Athletic Director, Basketballahorn@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Lorri JohnsonVolleyballlorrijohnson4@hotmail.com
Josh CopelandBaseballhomeplate48@gmail.com
Christopher ClayBaseballcclay65hoops@gmail.com
Colton SweetBaseball
Shane CarnesBasketballhoopavenuestars1@gmail.com