Athletics


Name Email
Joey BrandenburgAthletic Directorjbrandenburg@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Patrick DavisHigh School Boys BasketballPeteycscc32@gmail.com
Alisha WrightHigh School Girls Basketballalishawright@yahoo.com
Lee GuettermanHigh School Baseballleeguettermansports@gmail.com
Lee GuettermanMiddle School Baseball Coachleeguettermansports@gmail.com
Joey BrandenburgMiddle School Boys Varsity Basketballjbrandenburg@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Joey BrandenburgMiddle School Boys Junior Varsity Basketballjbrandenburg@knoxvillechristianschool.org
John GreinerHigh School Volleyballjgreiner@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Allie FosterMiddle School Volleyballalliefoster98@gmail.com
Mark ClarkElementary Basketballmarkoclark1@comcast.net
Jeremy WeekleyCross Countryjeremy.e.weekley@gmail.com
Rikki BrandenburgCheerleedingrbrandenburg@knoxvillechristianschool.org
Joey BrandenburgMiddle School Flag Footballjbrandenburg@knoxvillechristianschool.org